Contact Information

Statewide Sector Navigators

Advanced Manufacturing
Jose Anaya, Sector Navigator
Phone: (310) 973-3163
Email: janaya@cccewd.net

Advanced Transportation & Renewables
Peter Davis,
Sector Navigator
Phone: (619) 473-0090
Email: pdavis@cccewd.net

Agriculture, Water & Environmental Technologies
Nancy Gutierrez, Sector Navigator
Phone: (559) 637-2530
Email: ngutierrez@cccewd.net

Energy, Construction & Utilities
Jim Caldwell, Sector Navigator
Phone: (925) 292-2308
Email: jcaldwell@cccewd.net

Global Trade & Logistics
Jeffrey Williamson, Sector Navigator
Phone: (951) 571-6458
Email: jwilliamson@cccewd.net

  

Health
Linda Zorn, Sector Navigator
Phone: (530) 879-9069
Email: lzorn@cccewd.net

Information & Communication Technologies (ICT)/Digital Media
Stephen Wright, Sector Navigator
Phone: (805) 496-8583
Email: swright@cccewd.net

Life Sciences/Biotech
Sandra Slivka, Sector Navigator
Phone: (619) 388-7490
Email: sslivka@cccewd.net

Retail/Hospitality/Tourism 'Learn and Earn'
Phil Sutton, Sector Navigator
Phone: (310) 973-3172
Email: psutton@cccewd.net

Small Business
Charles Eason, Sector Navigator
Phone: (707) 864-3382
Email: ceason@cccewd.net